Academy Officers

Academy logo

 

 

Coordinator

David Hancock

Coaching Coordinator

Alec Turner

Secretary

Julia Turner

Press Officer

Colette Deamer

Crocus Co-ordinator

Annette Leeman

 

 

Saffron Walden Cricket Club Welfare Officer 

David Barrs - saffronwaldencricketclub@gmail.com

 

victory

 

academy

 

Team Managers and Assistant Managers

Squad

 

Squad size 2016

League

Manager

Contact details

Assistant Manager

Contact details

U8

 

14

u9 WEDCB (softball)

Nick Hoyle

Nick.Hoyle@essentiallygroup.com

07899 961 043

 

 

U9

15

u9 WEDCB (softball) (weekend only)

Byron Sindell

b.sindell@sky.com

07801882096

 

 

U10

 

7 – WEDCB only (hardball preferred)

U10 WEDCB Terrier (hardball)

Phil Wheeler

philwheeler1.pw@gmail.com

01799 541423 / 07593 814850

Darren Diggons

darrondiggons32@hotmail.com

07775 554480

u11

 

43

u11 WEDCB T (Sunday) (hardball)

James Legg

jwlegg8@gmail.com

07941632959

Darren Cox?

jacksandjills@hotmail.com

07960 919264

U11

43

u11 WEDCB L hball (Thursday/Sunday)

James Legg

jwlegg8@gmail.com

07941632959

Darren Cox?

jacksandjills@hotmail.com

07960 919264

u11A

43

u11 CYCA Premier (hardball)

James Legg

jwlegg8@gmail.com

07941632959

Darren Cox?

jacksandjills@hotmail.com

07960 919264

u12 Girls

15

u10 CYCA Regional (softball default)

Daniela Karsten

daniela_karsten@btconnect.com

07715 538501 – texts preferred

 

 

u12

32

u13 CYCA Regional

Matt Clare

mattclare@btinternet.com

07775 944664

Vince Taylor

taylorvince@hotmail.com
07852 730249

U12

32

U12 Bardfield

Matt Clare

mattclare@btinternet.com

07775 944664

Vince Taylor

taylorvince@hotmail.com
07852 730249

U10-u12/JEP

N/A

u12 Peter Coe

Chris Mays

csmays1966@gmail.com

07971 546997

Matt Clare

mattclare@btinternet.com

07775 944664

u13

39

u13 CYCA Premier + Cup

Andy Woods

awoods@acm-consulting.co.uk

07791 976776

Glen Remnant

glenremnant@croftoninteriors.com

07756 927169

u13A

39

U13 WEDCB + Cup

Grahame Wood

gwood@haag-streit-uk.com

07831 468054

 

 

u14

22

u15 CYCA Regional + U15 WEDCB Cup

Martyn Webb

martyn.webb10@btinternet.com

Mobile 07791780670

Home 01799 585007

 

 

u15

21

u15 CYCA Premier + Cup

Steve Temblett

stevetemblett@gmail.com

07793 515338

 

 

u15

21

u15 WEDCB

Steve Temblett

stevetemblett@gmail.com

07793 515338

 

 

u15 Girls

20

u13 CYCA Regional

Daniela Karsten

daniela_karsten@btconnect.com

07715 538501 – texts preferred

 

 

U13-u16/SEP

N/A

Matchplay

Jon Buck

jon.buck@scabal.net

07793 751706

Chris Matthews

 

Peter Whitehead

matthewschris_su@hotmail.com

07986 512124

Peter.r.w@btinternet.com

07984 168877

Crocus

N/A

Competitions and Friendlies

Annette Leeman

Annette Leeman 01799 528107 

Dan Thomas

 

 

 

Join us

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer

Get in touch

People

Small
David Barrs

Chairman

Small
Tony Wiseman

Vice Chairman

Small
Peter Hill

Club Treasurer

Sponsors Area