Academy Officers

 

Co-ordinator: David Hancock

Secretary: Julia Turner

Press Officer: Colette Deamer

Welfare Officer : David Barrs - saffronwaldencricketclub@gmail.com

 

academy

Academy Squads and Managers

Squad

 

Manager

Contact details

Assistant Manager

u8

James Ketteley

James.Ketteley@mastercard.com
07733 364877

 

u9

Rob Thurston

swtfcyouth@gmail.com

07590 994371

 

u10

Jamie Lovatt

 

Gavin Wright

 

jamie.lovatt@wjlcontracts.co.uk

07795 658165

gw2@sanger.ac.uk

07855 509544

 

 

u11

 

Danny Rowlandson

daniel.rowlandson@allianz.co.uk

07870 231503

 

Byron Sindell

b.sindell@sky.com  

07801882096

u12 Girls

Daniela Karsten

daniela_karsten@btconnect.com

07715 538501 – texts preferred

 

u12

Valerie and John Reader

swcc.jvreader@gmail.com

07796 682482 / 07803 601460

Darren Diggons

darrondiggons32@hotmail.com

07775 554480

u10-u12/JEP

Nick Hoyle

Nick.hoyle@csm.com

07899 961 043

b.sindell@sky.com

07801882096

u13

James Legg

 

Matt Rowlandson

jwlegg8@gmail.com

07941 632959

matthew@dobsonshome.com  

07736 780431

Tom Rodda

trodda@rajapack.co.uk

07496 378302

u14

Matt Clare

mattclare@btinternet.com

07775 944664

Vince Taylor

 

u15

Jane Rae

janierae@btinternet.com

07973 799151

Tony Wiseman

roosfarmers@btconnect.com

u13-u16/SEP

Darren Leech

Darren@nhselect.org.uk  

07956 064704

 

u19

Jon Buck
Steve Temblett

jon.buck@scabal.net  stevetemblett@gmail.com

07904 073818

 

Crocus

Vacant

 

 

 

Join us

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer

Get in touch

People

Small
David Barrs

Chairman

Small
Tom Rodda

Club Captain

Small
Tony Wiseman

Vice Chairman

Sponsors Area

© 2013 - 2019 Saffron Walden Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

C'mon Crocus C'mon

Data Protection Statement

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email d.hancock1@ntlworld.com . We are happy to remove all data from the site, but it will only be possible for you to be a member of the club if we can process other data you have provided through application forms, etc.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Dave Hancock

Email: d.hancock1@ntlworld.com